Korean Won(KRW) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Korean Won(KRW) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Korean Won(KRW) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Korean Won(KRW) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Thursday 01/06/2017 To Friday 23/06/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Korean Won(KRW)

Korean Won(KRW) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph
Korean Won(KRW) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 14/06/2017 - Friday 23/06/2017
Date Korean Won Hong Kong Dollar History
Friday 23/06/2017 1 KRW = 0.00684 HKD KRW HKD rate 23/06/2017
Thursday 22/06/2017 1 KRW = 0.00685 HKD KRW HKD rate 22/06/2017
Wednesday 21/06/2017 1 KRW = 0.00683 HKD KRW HKD rate 21/06/2017
Tuesday 20/06/2017 1 KRW = 0.00684 HKD KRW HKD rate 20/06/2017
Monday 19/06/2017 1 KRW = 0.00687 HKD KRW HKD rate 19/06/2017
Sunday 18/06/2017 1 KRW = 0.0069 HKD KRW HKD rate 18/06/2017
Saturday 17/06/2017 1 KRW = 0.00689 HKD KRW HKD rate 17/06/2017
Friday 16/06/2017 1 KRW = 0.00689 HKD KRW HKD rate 16/06/2017
Thursday 15/06/2017 1 KRW = 0.00691 HKD KRW HKD rate 15/06/2017
Wednesday 14/06/2017 1 KRW = 0.00697 HKD KRW HKD rate 14/06/2017
Tuesday 13/06/2017 1 KRW = 0.00692 HKD KRW HKD rate 13/06/2017
Monday 12/06/2017 1 KRW = 0.0069 HKD KRW HKD rate 12/06/2017
Sunday 11/06/2017 1 KRW = 0.00694 HKD KRW HKD rate 11/06/2017
Saturday 10/06/2017 1 KRW = 0.00694 HKD KRW HKD rate 10/06/2017
Friday 09/06/2017 1 KRW = 0.00694 HKD KRW HKD rate 09/06/2017
Thursday 08/06/2017 1 KRW = 0.00695 HKD KRW HKD rate 08/06/2017
Wednesday 07/06/2017 1 KRW = 0.00694 HKD KRW HKD rate 07/06/2017
Tuesday 06/06/2017 1 KRW = 0.00698 HKD KRW HKD rate 06/06/2017
Monday 05/06/2017 1 KRW = 0.00698 HKD KRW HKD rate 05/06/2017
Sunday 04/06/2017 1 KRW = 0.00697 HKD KRW HKD rate 04/06/2017
Saturday 03/06/2017 1 KRW = 0.00697 HKD KRW HKD rate 03/06/2017
Friday 02/06/2017 1 KRW = 0.00697 HKD KRW HKD rate 02/06/2017
Thursday 01/06/2017 1 KRW = 0.00695 HKD KRW HKD rate 01/06/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Korean Won(KRW) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair