Korean Won(KRW) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Korean Won(KRW) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Korean Won(KRW) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Korean Won(KRW) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Thursday 26/10/2017 To Friday 17/11/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Korean Won(KRW)

Korean Won(KRW) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph
Korean Won(KRW) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 08/11/2017 - Friday 17/11/2017
Date Korean Won Hong Kong Dollar History
Friday 17/11/2017 1 KRW = 0.00714 HKD KRW HKD rate 17/11/2017
Thursday 16/11/2017 1 KRW = 0.00712 HKD KRW HKD rate 16/11/2017
Wednesday 15/11/2017 1 KRW = 0.00706 HKD KRW HKD rate 15/11/2017
Tuesday 14/11/2017 1 KRW = 0.007 HKD KRW HKD rate 14/11/2017
Monday 13/11/2017 1 KRW = 0.00697 HKD KRW HKD rate 13/11/2017
Sunday 12/11/2017 1 KRW = 0.00698 HKD KRW HKD rate 12/11/2017
Saturday 11/11/2017 1 KRW = 0.00697 HKD KRW HKD rate 11/11/2017
Friday 10/11/2017 1 KRW = 0.00697 HKD KRW HKD rate 10/11/2017
Thursday 09/11/2017 1 KRW = 0.00698 HKD KRW HKD rate 09/11/2017
Wednesday 08/11/2017 1 KRW = 0.00701 HKD KRW HKD rate 08/11/2017
Tuesday 07/11/2017 1 KRW = 0.00702 HKD KRW HKD rate 07/11/2017
Monday 06/11/2017 1 KRW = 0.00701 HKD KRW HKD rate 06/11/2017
Sunday 05/11/2017 1 KRW = 0.007 HKD KRW HKD rate 05/11/2017
Saturday 04/11/2017 1 KRW = 0.007 HKD KRW HKD rate 04/11/2017
Friday 03/11/2017 1 KRW = 0.007 HKD KRW HKD rate 03/11/2017
Thursday 02/11/2017 1 KRW = 0.00702 HKD KRW HKD rate 02/11/2017
Wednesday 01/11/2017 1 KRW = 0.00702 HKD KRW HKD rate 01/11/2017
Tuesday 31/10/2017 1 KRW = 0.00698 HKD KRW HKD rate 31/10/2017
Monday 30/10/2017 1 KRW = 0.00694 HKD KRW HKD rate 30/10/2017
Sunday 29/10/2017 1 KRW = 0.00694 HKD KRW HKD rate 29/10/2017
Saturday 28/10/2017 1 KRW = 0.00694 HKD KRW HKD rate 28/10/2017
Friday 27/10/2017 1 KRW = 0.00694 HKD KRW HKD rate 27/10/2017
Thursday 26/10/2017 1 KRW = 0.00692 HKD KRW HKD rate 26/10/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Korean Won(KRW) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair