Korean Won(KRW) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Korean Won(KRW) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Korean Won(KRW) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Korean Won(KRW) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Sunday 05/03/2017 To Monday 27/03/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Korean Won(KRW)

Korean Won(KRW) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph
Korean Won(KRW) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 18/03/2017 - Monday 27/03/2017
Date Korean Won Hong Kong Dollar History
Monday 27/03/2017 1 KRW = 0.00698 HKD KRW HKD rate 27/03/2017
Sunday 26/03/2017 1 KRW = 0.00696 HKD KRW HKD rate 26/03/2017
Saturday 25/03/2017 1 KRW = 0.00696 HKD KRW HKD rate 25/03/2017
Friday 24/03/2017 1 KRW = 0.00696 HKD KRW HKD rate 24/03/2017
Thursday 23/03/2017 1 KRW = 0.00693 HKD KRW HKD rate 23/03/2017
Wednesday 22/03/2017 1 KRW = 0.00696 HKD KRW HKD rate 22/03/2017
Tuesday 21/03/2017 1 KRW = 0.00692 HKD KRW HKD rate 21/03/2017
Monday 20/03/2017 1 KRW = 0.00697 HKD KRW HKD rate 20/03/2017
Sunday 19/03/2017 1 KRW = 0.00689 HKD KRW HKD rate 19/03/2017
Saturday 18/03/2017 1 KRW = 0.00688 HKD KRW HKD rate 18/03/2017
Friday 17/03/2017 1 KRW = 0.00688 HKD KRW HKD rate 17/03/2017
Thursday 16/03/2017 1 KRW = 0.00689 HKD KRW HKD rate 16/03/2017
Wednesday 15/03/2017 1 KRW = 0.00689 HKD KRW HKD rate 15/03/2017
Tuesday 14/03/2017 1 KRW = 0.00677 HKD KRW HKD rate 14/03/2017
Monday 13/03/2017 1 KRW = 0.00677 HKD KRW HKD rate 13/03/2017
Sunday 12/03/2017 1 KRW = 0.00678 HKD KRW HKD rate 12/03/2017
Saturday 11/03/2017 1 KRW = 0.00677 HKD KRW HKD rate 11/03/2017
Friday 10/03/2017 1 KRW = 0.00677 HKD KRW HKD rate 10/03/2017
Thursday 09/03/2017 1 KRW = 0.0067 HKD KRW HKD rate 09/03/2017
Wednesday 08/03/2017 1 KRW = 0.00674 HKD KRW HKD rate 08/03/2017
Tuesday 07/03/2017 1 KRW = 0.00676 HKD KRW HKD rate 07/03/2017
Monday 06/03/2017 1 KRW = 0.00673 HKD KRW HKD rate 06/03/2017
Sunday 05/03/2017 1 KRW = 0.00674 HKD KRW HKD rate 05/03/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Korean Won(KRW) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair