Korean Won(KRW) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Korean Won(KRW) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Korean Won(KRW) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Korean Won(KRW) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Saturday 30/06/2018 To Sunday 22/07/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Korean Won(KRW)

Korean Won(KRW) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph
Korean Won(KRW) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 13/07/2018 - Sunday 22/07/2018
Date Korean Won Hong Kong Dollar History
Sunday 22/07/2018 1 KRW = 0.00697 HKD KRW HKD rate 22/07/2018
Saturday 21/07/2018 1 KRW = 0.00697 HKD KRW HKD rate 21/07/2018
Friday 20/07/2018 1 KRW = 0.00697 HKD KRW HKD rate 20/07/2018
Thursday 19/07/2018 1 KRW = 0.00692 HKD KRW HKD rate 19/07/2018
Wednesday 18/07/2018 1 KRW = 0.00694 HKD KRW HKD rate 18/07/2018
Tuesday 17/07/2018 1 KRW = 0.00698 HKD KRW HKD rate 17/07/2018
Monday 16/07/2018 1 KRW = 0.00696 HKD KRW HKD rate 16/07/2018
Sunday 15/07/2018 1 KRW = 0.00695 HKD KRW HKD rate 15/07/2018
Saturday 14/07/2018 1 KRW = 0.00695 HKD KRW HKD rate 14/07/2018
Friday 13/07/2018 1 KRW = 0.00695 HKD KRW HKD rate 13/07/2018
Thursday 12/07/2018 1 KRW = 0.00699 HKD KRW HKD rate 12/07/2018
Wednesday 11/07/2018 1 KRW = 0.00697 HKD KRW HKD rate 11/07/2018
Tuesday 10/07/2018 1 KRW = 0.00706 HKD KRW HKD rate 10/07/2018
Monday 09/07/2018 1 KRW = 0.00706 HKD KRW HKD rate 09/07/2018
Sunday 08/07/2018 1 KRW = 0.00705 HKD KRW HKD rate 08/07/2018
Saturday 07/07/2018 1 KRW = 0.00704 HKD KRW HKD rate 07/07/2018
Friday 06/07/2018 1 KRW = 0.00704 HKD KRW HKD rate 06/07/2018
Thursday 05/07/2018 1 KRW = 0.00702 HKD KRW HKD rate 05/07/2018
Wednesday 04/07/2018 1 KRW = 0.00704 HKD KRW HKD rate 04/07/2018
Tuesday 03/07/2018 1 KRW = 0.00705 HKD KRW HKD rate 03/07/2018
Monday 02/07/2018 1 KRW = 0.00702 HKD KRW HKD rate 02/07/2018
Sunday 01/07/2018 1 KRW = 0.00704 HKD KRW HKD rate 01/07/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Korean Won(KRW) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair